Welcome or Register

Lenders, Inspectors, Title & more

Here are a few names that you may choose to use during your home purchase, sale or maintenance! Disclaimer: These companies are not affiliated, paid or, vetted by Tardiff Realty LLC although they  have been recommended by many happy clients. Tardiff Realty LLC is not responsible for choosing your vendors. 

Lenders

 Stephen Jackson, Executive Mortgage Broker, NMLS 1520935, sjackson@insightloans.com 603-263-9560 Office, 603-370-1609 Cell, 603-263-9556 Fax

cid:image001.jpg@01D090B7.9654F730, NMLS 203765

 

Manufactured Home Lenders

Community Loan Fund, Ron Thompson 603-224-6669 x266 rthompson@communityloanfund.org

 

Plumbing and Heating

James Bettencourt, Bettencourt Mechanical Systems Cell 603-616-1996

 

Roofing, Insulation, Siding and more

Carl Dunn, Whitcomb Insulation and Siding Cell 603-616-9536

 

Title & Attorneys

Summit Title, Debbie Lurvey Cell 603-630-3043 Debbie@stscorp.com

Samaha, Russell, Hodgdon  Office 603-444-7778 Jody Hodgdon  jody@nnhlaw.com

Esco Title Toni Pierce Office 603-788-2870  Toni@escotitle.com

Inspections

Advanced Home Inspections LLC Greg Walsh Office/cell 603-303-8211  greg.walsh@ahinh.com

Colonial Inspections LLC Rusty Scott 603-788-8206 www.colonialinspectionsllc.com

Top Notch Inspections, Tom Palmer Cel 603-616-9119 topnotchhomeinsp@gmail.com

Northern Vista Inspections & Radon Mitigation, LLC Mike Tallotta cell 802-745-7020 mttalotta@gmail.com

 

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Lynne Tardiff

Lynne Tardiff
Tardiff Realty LLC
Littleton, NH 03561

603-259-3130
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.



Tardiff Realty LLC | 603-259-3130 | Contact Us
79 Union Street - Littleton, NH 03561
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls